Welcome CCH Colleagues!

Our Connecticut Coalition for History website continues slowly to come together.  Send suggestions for content to site master Donald Rogers.

In particular, make suggestions as to what kind of content that you would like our group members to see on this site.  Make suggests for better illustrations to head our site.   Let’s make it a good communication tool for ourselves and the public.


Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment