CCH Elects 2022-2023 Officers and New Board Members

At its May 11, 2022 meeting, CCH reelected the following officers for 2022-2023:

President: Rebecca L. Taber, Connecticut Democracy Center

Vice President:  Scott Wands, Connecticut Humanities

Secretary:  Stephen Armstrong, Social Studies Consultant, Connecticut Department of Education

Treasurer:  Cecelia Bucki, Fairfield University


CCH also proudly voted add the following new board members:

Amrys Williams, Connecticut League of History Organizations

Michael Hattem, Yale-New Haven Teachers Institute and Yale National Initiative

Jeffrey Patridge, Capital Community College

Congratulations to all!


About donrogershistorian

Retired Adjunct Lecturer of History at Central Connecticut State University; Ph. D. University of Wisconsin, 1983, MA University of Wisconsin, 1975, BA Washington College (Maryland) 1970
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s